Contact

Contact

The Department of Internal Audits is staffed with a team of specialists who have diverse professional backgrounds and experience. Each staff member has attained at least one professional certification that includes:

  • Certified Public Accountants (CPA)
  • Certified Information System Auditors (CISA)
  • Certified Information Security Managers (CISM)
  • Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control (CRISC)
  • Certified Internal Auditors (CIA)
  • Certified Internal Controls Auditors (CICA)
  • Certified in Financial Forensics (CFF)
  • Certified Fraud Examiners (CFE)
  • Certified Information Technology Professionals (CITP)
  • Enrolled Agent (EA)

In addition, the combined professional experience of our team includes operational, financial and information technology auditing.

Our Team

Bausman Jr., James C., Director
(215) 926-2080
james.bausman@temple.edu

Venturini, Dale A., Associate Director
(215) 926-2081
dale.venturini@temple.edu

Atterbury, Antoinette, IT Auditor
(215) 926-2082
antoinette.atterbury@temple.edu

Groff, Ashlinn E., Senior Auditor
(215) 926-2087
ashlinn.groff@temple.edu

Hardimon, Nancy M., Senior Auditor
(215) 926-2083
nancy.hardimon@temple.edu

Lamb, Wayne V., Senior Auditor
(215) 926-2084
wayne.lamb@temple.edu

McCusker, Helen F., Administrative Manager
(215) 926-2077
helen.mccusker@temple.edu

Sharchuk, Dorothy J., Audit Manager
(215) 926-2085
dorothy.sharchuk@temple.edu

Stewart, Teresa M., Senior Auditor
(215) 926-2086
teresa.stewart@temple.edu